Electronic Clearing House (ECHO) Announces Conference Call to Discuss Third Quarter FY 2007 Results

CAMARILLO, Calif.--(www.AllPayNews.com)--Electronic Clearing House, Inc. (NASDAQ:ECHO), a leading provider of electronic payment and transaction processing services, announced today that it will host a conference call at 1:30 p.m. PDT (4:30 p.m. EDT) on Thursday, August 9, 2007, to discuss results for the third fiscal quarter ended June 30, 2007.

Chuck Harris, Chief Executive Officer, and Alice Cheung, Chief Financial Officer, will host the call. The Company plans to distribute its earnings announcement that same day at 1:00 p.m. PDT (4:00 p.m. EDT).

To participate in the conference call, please dial 800-257-2101 (or 303-262-2138 for international callers) at least five to ten minutes prior to the scheduled conference call time. There is no passcode required for this call.

If you are unable to participate in the live conference call, a replay will be available through August 23, 2007. To access the replay dial 800-405-2236 (or 303-590-3000 for international callers) and enter the passcode number #11094749.

This conference call will be broadcast live over the Internet and can be accessed by all interested parties on the Investor Relations section of ECHO's website at www.echo-inc.com. To listen to the live call, please go to the Investor Relations section of ECHO